PRSFit Nation in Atlanta

A little over a year ago I was fortunate enough to start working with Jeff Kline from PRSFit to work towards some of my running goals. Recently we’ve been chatting a bit about where I am, where I’m going, and how I can use my skills to help others. Working with Jeff has been fabulous! I’ve learned so much about running, and training. I’ve become both a stronger runner, and person because of what we’ve been doing. We’ve been talking a lot the past couple of weeks about getting a PRSFit group going in Atlanta!

Jeff and I were talking and thought training would be more fun with people! Who doesn’t love training with friends? So, we thought it would be fun to put together a PRSFit training group right here in Atlanta for a fall marathon or half marathon. Join me as I train for the Rocket City Marathon December 8th, or train towards one of our local events like the Atlanta Marathon & Marathon relay October 28th, or Atlanta ½ marathon on Thanksgiving Day.

How does it work you ask? All you have to do is fill out a questionnaire to determine your running level (beginner, intermediate, or advance), and what your goals are. Then Jeff will create a 4-month training plan tailored to YOU. Then I’ll mentor you through the training schedule with some group runs to help keep you motivated, and answer any questions you may have. So, for $120 you get a 4-month training plan, personal coaching support, and a full array of team discounts to companies such as Zensah, Hammer Nutrition, Natural Running Store, Desoto, and others.

Interested? Just head over to the contact page to send me a message, and I’ll send you the questionnaire to fill out, and then we’re off and running!

Leave a Reply

