The Race in Pictures

I waited rather impatiently all week to see what my race pictures would look like. Deep down inside I knew there had to be a good one in there somewhere. Here’s what I got!

On the way out of Piedmont Park just past the 21 mile mark

Just a couple of blocks from the finish. Closing in on mile 26

Not quite what I had expected for the finishing photo, but it’s still a good shot, and privileged to finish with a friend!

Post Race at the Team in Training tent. Annie wanted a photo for her supporters, and we were only too happy to oblige.

Left to right: Javi, Annie, me, and Ken

 

And now for my very favorite part, there’s a video!!! A truly awesome video of crossing the finish line. It’s pretty much why I bought the photos!

Leave a Reply

