Shameless plug

So, last week I got an e-mail saying I had the distinct honor of applying to be apart of the team that represents DailyMile. And then down at the bottom it said I had to make and submit a video by Monday, February 7th at midnight. To be honest I wasn’t really sure I was going to do it at first, but then I started thinking about how fun it would be to put something together. So here it is:

To be honest I’m a bit nervous about the whole thing, so I hope you like it! If you’re a member of dailymile then head over and vote! If not then you should totally join! It’s such an awesome community of runners, walkers, cyclist, triathletes, and many more. (oh, and my computer decided to make my head extra wide when it imported my video. It was really nice of it to do that. I might also be the violin playing the music you hear too…)

3 thoughts on “Shameless plug

  1. Pingback: Tweets that mention Shameless plug « runningviolinist -- Topsy.com

Leave a Reply

