An honor to be nominated


You know the old saying it’s an honor just to be nominated? Well yesterday I was among 300 people chosen to apply to be on the DailyMile Team. Out of over 200,000 I got an invitation. I’m not sure if it’s all of my talk of pumpernickel, cupcakes, chicken biscuits, or Mr. Goat but the good people of DailyMile seem to think I might be good for the team. Which means I have to make a video for my application so that the community can get to know me. I’m currently have a severe case of writer’s/video making block. Nothing is coming to mind. What do I do? Hopefully it will come to me soon because the video is do this weekend…

I do know that I need to get Mr. Goat in there somewhere!

– Posted using BlogPress from my iPhone

Leave a Reply

