See the pretty lights

“When you have the enthusiam and the passion, you end up figuring how to excel.”

– Deena Kastor

I’m done wallowing. Last week was last week, and with some sleep, stretching, and lots of foam rolling I have a different outlook. Which is why I decided to do an easy run in my Newtons this morning. I didn’t have to get up early, but I did because I wanted to do one of my favorite things this time of year, run the neighborhood and check out the holiday lights. And I thought you all should join me. Some here we go:

Leave a Reply

