Cooking fun!!

Tuesday morning kicked off the holiday cooking marathon with cranberry sauce and pumpkin chocolate chip cookies. For some reason I found it extra amusing this time around:

who wouldn’t want home-made cranberry sauce with these beauties?

 

my special recipe notebook. Mom got it for me a couple of year ago and I keep all of the family recipes in it, plus a few others that I’ve found and collected over the years

 

some of us needed a little extra beauty sleep before we could get started 😉

 

Are you cooking now? Oh, I can help! No, really I’m very helpful… Will using my sad puppy eyes help get me something?

 

main ingredient!

 

cookies? No I don’t want one. No really. What’s over there…

 

well, if I can’t help then I’ll guard the refrigerator so no one can get in…

 

so much cookie dough…

 

HELLO COOKIES!!! 🙂

 

who doesn’t need 5 dozen pumpkin chocolate chip cookies!

2 thoughts on “Cooking fun!!

Leave a Reply

